Players Events
Rutter Victor Pio
Age
Nickname
Country Malta
Sex M
Played events
17
ITM
3
Rankings
Played events
Rankings
Ranking
#28
Ranking 2017
Points: 85.16 | Events: 12
Date
Event
Position
Points
Entries
Tuesday, October 31, 2017
Torneo Multy Entries
#49.7325
Thursday, September 14, 2017
Torneo Multy Entries
#156.8861
Sunday, September 10, 2017
Torneo Classica
#46.3114
Tuesday, August 29, 2017
Torneo Multy Entries
#75.5716
Saturday, August 26, 2017
Torneo Multy Entries
#76.228
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
Torneo Multy Entries
#57.4219
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
Torneo Multy Entries
#53.3319
Sunday, August 20, 2017
Torneo Classica
#114.8313
Thursday, August 17, 2017
Torneo Multy Entries
#76.3821
Sunday, August 13, 2017
Torneo Classica
#47.4114
Thursday, August 10, 2017
Torneo Multy Entries
#47.0213
Sunday, June 25, 2017
Torneo Classica
#164.0620