Players Events
Incoming events
No scheduled event.
Active events
Event
Starting Chips
Buyin
Entries
Saturday, October 3, 2020
Torneo Classica
25,000 17.50 + 2.50 12
Friday, October 2, 2020
Torneo Classica
25,000 17.50 + 2.50 22
Friday, September 25, 2020
Torneo Classica
25,000 17.50 + 2.50 0
Saturday, September 5, 2020
Torneo Classica
25,000 17.50 + 2.50 28
Friday, September 4, 2020
Torneo Classica
25,000 17.50 + 2.50 58
Friday, September 4, 2020
Torneo Classica
25,000 17.50 + 2.50 38
Saturday, August 29, 2020
Torneo Classica
25,000 17.50 + 2.50 0
Saturday, August 29, 2020
Torneo Classica
50,000 17.50 + 2.50 44
Saturday, August 29, 2020
Torneo Classica
50,000 17.50 + 2.50 59
Tuesday, August 25, 2020
Sit & go Classica
5,000 17.50 + 2.50 0
Sunday, July 26, 2020
Torneo Classica
50,000 17.50 + 2.50 23
Sunday, July 26, 2020
Torneo Classica
30,000 17.50 + 2.50 19
Saturday, July 25, 2020
Torneo Classica
30,000 17.50 + 2.50 35
Friday, July 24, 2020
Sit & go Classica
10,000 17.50 + 2.50 7
Friday, July 24, 2020
Torneo Classica
30,000 17.50 + 2.50 44
Friday, July 24, 2020
Sit & go Classica
10,000 17.50 + 2.50 8
Thursday, July 23, 2020
Torneo Classica
30,000 17.50 + 2.50 29
Thursday, July 23, 2020
Sit & go Classica
10,000 17.50 + 2.50 7
Wednesday, July 22, 2020
Sit & go Classica
10,000 17.50 + 2.50 7
Wednesday, July 22, 2020
Torneo Classica
30,000 17.50 + 2.50 34
Sunday, July 19, 2020
Sit & go Classica
30 17.50 + 2.50 6
Sunday, July 19, 2020
Sit & go Classica
30,000 17.50 + 2.50 6
Sunday, July 19, 2020
Sit & go Classica
30,000 17.50 + 2.50 5
Sunday, July 19, 2020
Sit & go Classica
10,000 17.50 + 2.50 0
Saturday, July 18, 2020
Sit & go Classica
30,000 0.00 + 0.00 5
Saturday, July 18, 2020
Torneo Classica
30,000 17.50 + 2.50 27
Saturday, July 18, 2020
Sit & go Classica
30,000 0.00 + 0.00 5
Saturday, July 18, 2020
Sit & go Classica
30,000 0.00 + 0.00 3
Saturday, July 18, 2020
Sit & go Classica
30,000 0.00 + 0.00 0
Saturday, July 18, 2020
Sit & go Classica
30,000 0.00 + 0.00 5
Friday, July 17, 2020
Sit & go Classica
10,000 17.50 + 2.50 7
Friday, July 17, 2020
Sit & go Classica
10,000 17.50 + 2.50 7
Friday, July 17, 2020
Sit & go Classica
10,000 17.50 + 2.50 8
Friday, July 17, 2020
Sit & go Classica
10,000 17.50 + 2.50 0
Friday, July 17, 2020
Sit & go Classica
10,000 17.50 + 2.50 6
Friday, July 17, 2020
Sit & go Classica
10,000 17.50 + 2.50 7
Friday, July 17, 2020
Sit & go Classica
10,000 17.50 + 2.50 8
Friday, July 17, 2020
Sit & go Classica
10,000 17.50 + 2.50 7
Friday, July 17, 2020
Sit & go Classica
10,000 17.50 + 2.50 7
Thursday, July 16, 2020
Sit & go Classica
10,000 17.50 + 2.50 7
Thursday, July 16, 2020
Sit & go Classica
10,000 17.50 + 2.50 0
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Sit & go Classica
10,000 17.50 + 2.50 6
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Sit & go Classica
10,000 17.50 + 2.50 7
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Sit & go Classica
10,000 17.50 + 2.50 7
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Sit & go Classica
10,000 17.50 + 2.50 7
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Sit & go Classica
10,000 17.50 + 2.50 7
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Sit & go Classica
10,000 17.50 + 2.50 8
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Sit & go Classica
10,000 17.50 + 2.50 7
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Sit & go Classica
10,000 17.50 + 2.50 6
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Sit & go Classica
10,000 17.50 + 2.50 7
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Sit & go Classica
10,000 17.50 + 2.50 7
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Sit & go Classica
10,000 17.50 + 2.50 8
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Sit & go Classica
10,000 17.50 + 2.50 7
Friday, March 13, 2020
Torneo Classica
1,000,000 17.50 + 2.50 0
Thursday, March 12, 2020
Torneo Classica
30,000 17.50 + 2.50 18
Thursday, March 12, 2020
Torneo Classica
100,000 17.50 + 2.50 45
Sunday, March 8, 2020
Torneo Classica
25,000 17.50 + 2.50 25
Saturday, March 7, 2020
Torneo Classica
20,000 7.50 + 2.50 3
Friday, March 6, 2020
Torneo Classica
40,000 17.50 + 2.50 48
Tuesday, March 3, 2020
Torneo Classica
20,000 9.50 + 2.50 8
Tuesday, March 3, 2020
Torneo Classica
Pokahchamp
40,000 9.50 + 2.50 8
Friday, February 28, 2020
Torneo Classica
40,000 17.50 + 2.50 26
Sunday, February 16, 2020
Torneo Classica
30,000 0.00 + 0.00 9
Friday, February 7, 2020
Torneo Classica
20,000 17.50 + 2.50 59
Saturday, February 1, 2020
Torneo Classica
50,000 17.50 + 2.50 62
Sunday, January 26, 2020
Torneo Classica
40,000 17.50 + 2.50 25
Sunday, January 19, 2020
Torneo Classica
50,000 17.50 + 2.50 28
Saturday, January 18, 2020
Torneo Classica
25,000 0.00 + 0.00 0
Friday, January 17, 2020
Torneo Classica
40,000 17.50 + 2.50 24
Sunday, January 5, 2020
Torneo Classica
50,000 17.50 + 2.50 26
Saturday, January 4, 2020
Torneo Classica
1,000,000 17.50 + 2.50 102
Sunday, December 22, 2019
Sit & go Classica
5,000 17.50 + 2.50 5
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
Sit & go Classica
5,000 17.50 + 2.50 0
Sunday, December 15, 2019
Torneo Classica
50,000 17.50 + 2.50 38
Sunday, December 1, 2019
Torneo Classica
30,000 17.50 + 2.50 25
Saturday, November 30, 2019
Torneo Classica
50,000 17.50 + 2.50 72
Friday, November 29, 2019
Torneo Classica
20,000 10.00 + 0.00 14
Saturday, November 23, 2019
Torneo Classica
40,000 17.50 + 2.50 0
Thursday, November 21, 2019
Torneo Classica
15,000 5.00 + 0.00 53
Sunday, November 17, 2019
Torneo Classica
40,000 17.50 + 2.50 0
Sunday, November 17, 2019
Torneo Classica
30,000 17.50 + 2.50 33
Saturday, November 16, 2019
Torneo Classica
55,000 0.00 + 0.00 45
Saturday, November 16, 2019
Torneo Classica
40,000 17.50 + 2.50 10
Saturday, November 16, 2019
Torneo Classica
20,000 17.50 + 2.50 28
Saturday, November 9, 2019
Torneo Classica
20,000 17.50 + 2.50 17
Wednesday, November 6, 2019
Torneo Classica
20,000 17.50 + 2.50 0
Sunday, November 3, 2019
Sit & go Classica
5,000 17.50 + 2.50 0
Sunday, November 3, 2019
Torneo Classica
50,000 17.50 + 2.50 51
Sunday, October 27, 2019
Torneo Classica
30,000 17.50 + 2.50 28
Sunday, October 27, 2019
Torneo Classica
40,000 17.50 + 2.50 24
Sunday, October 27, 2019
Sit & go Classica
5,000 17.50 + 2.50 0
Sunday, October 27, 2019
Torneo Classica
50,000 17.50 + 2.50 45
Saturday, October 26, 2019
Torneo Classica
50,000 17.50 + 2.50 64
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
Torneo Classica
5,000 0.00 + 0.00 0
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
Torneo Classica
5,000 0.00 + 0.00 2
Saturday, October 19, 2019
Torneo Classica
40,000 17.50 + 2.50 32
Friday, October 18, 2019
Torneo Classica
20,000 17.50 + 2.50 54
Thursday, October 10, 2019
Torneo Classica
50,000 17.50 + 2.50 36
Saturday, October 5, 2019
Sit & go Classica
5,000 17.50 + 2.50 1
Saturday, September 28, 2019
Torneo Classica
40,000 17.50 + 2.50 18
Sunday, September 22, 2019
Torneo Classica
40,000 17.50 + 2.50 16
Sunday, September 22, 2019
Torneo Classica
30,000 17.50 + 2.50 18
Saturday, September 21, 2019
Sit & go Classica
5,000 17.50 + 2.50 9
Friday, September 20, 2019
Torneo Classica
20,000 17.50 + 2.50 38
Friday, September 20, 2019
Torneo Classica
40,000 17.50 + 2.50 35
Sunday, September 15, 2019
Torneo Classica
50,000 17.50 + 2.50 31
Sunday, September 15, 2019
Torneo Classica
1,000,000 17.50 + 2.50 47
Completed events
Date
Torneo
Starting Chips
Buyin
Entries
League
Winner
Saturday, October 3, 2020
Torneo Classica
25,000 17.50 + 2.50 25  Marin Cortes Anthony
Saturday, October 3, 2020
Torneo Classica
50,000 17.50 + 2.50 24  Thienpondt Erwin
Friday, October 2, 2020
Torneo Classica
25,000 17.50 + 2.50 42  De Filette Sammy
Thursday, October 1, 2020
Torneo Classica
100,000 17.50 + 2.50 44  Van Den Bosch John
Thursday, October 1, 2020
Torneo Classica
25,000 17.50 + 2.50 21  Almeida Michel
Saturday, September 26, 2020
Torneo Classica
50,000 17.50 + 2.50 29  Bouhmidi Inez
Saturday, September 26, 2020
Torneo Classica
25,000 17.50 + 2.50 32  Dayanand Darshan
Saturday, September 26, 2020
Torneo Classica
25,000 17.50 + 2.50 39  De Gryze Maarten
Friday, September 25, 2020
Torneo Classica
25,000 17.50 + 2.50 33  Ceryan Mahammet
Friday, September 25, 2020
Torneo Classica
25,000 17.50 + 2.50 63  Dua Tom
Saturday, September 19, 2020
Torneo Classica
50,000 17.50 + 2.50 42  Ben Mohsen
Saturday, September 19, 2020
Torneo Classica
25,000 17.50 + 2.50 22  Douwen Nico
Saturday, September 19, 2020
Torneo Classica
25,000 17.50 + 2.50 33  Houtmeyers Steve
Friday, September 18, 2020
Torneo Classica
25,000 17.50 + 2.50 59  De Beer Serge
Friday, September 18, 2020
Torneo Classica
25,000 17.50 + 2.50 39  Heremans marc
Saturday, September 12, 2020
Torneo Classica
25,000 17.50 + 2.50 20  Brondeel Tom
Saturday, September 12, 2020
Torneo Classica
25,000 17.50 + 2.50 37  Waem Toni
Saturday, September 12, 2020
Torneo Classica
50,000 17.50 + 2.50 47  Adriaansen Luc
Friday, September 11, 2020
Torneo Classica
25,000 17.50 + 2.50 48  Couck Jonathan
Friday, September 11, 2020
Torneo Classica
25,000 17.50 + 2.50 25  Benoot Eddy
Saturday, September 5, 2020
Torneo Classica
50,000 17.50 + 2.50 54  Heremans marc
Saturday, September 5, 2020
Torneo Classica
25,000 17.50 + 2.50 21  Borgmans Frederic
Friday, August 28, 2020
Torneo Classica
25,000 17.50 + 2.50 31  De Filette Sammy
Friday, August 28, 2020
Torneo Classica
25,000 17.50 + 2.50 64  Aberkane Yoram
Saturday, July 25, 2020
Torneo Classica
50,000 17.50 + 2.50 24  Dua Tom
Sunday, July 19, 2020
Torneo Classica
30,000 17.50 + 2.50 20  Derboven Luc
Thursday, July 16, 2020
Sit & go Classica
10,000 17.50 + 2.50 7  Marin Cortes Anthony
Thursday, July 16, 2020
Sit & go Classica
10,000 17.50 + 2.50 6  Couck Jonathan
Thursday, July 16, 2020
Sit & go Classica
10,000 17.50 + 2.50 6  Thys Kris
Thursday, July 16, 2020
Sit & go Classica
10,000 17.50 + 2.50 7  Van Der Straeten Niels
Thursday, July 16, 2020
Sit & go Classica
10,000 17.50 + 2.50 6  Dedvukaj Erion
Thursday, July 16, 2020
Sit & go Classica
10,000 17.50 + 2.50 7  Mondelaers Jimmy
Thursday, July 16, 2020
Sit & go Classica
10,000 17.50 + 2.50 7  Cakutaj Shkendim
Wednesday, March 11, 2020
Torneo Classica
30,000 17.50 + 2.50 11  Van De Sande Erik
Wednesday, March 11, 2020
Torneo Classica
100,000 17.50 + 2.50 39  Rodet Tony
Sunday, March 8, 2020
Torneo Classica
30,000 17.50 + 2.50 34  Damen Tycho
Saturday, March 7, 2020
Torneo Classica
20,000 7.50 + 2.50 74  Claes Pascal
Saturday, March 7, 2020
Torneo Classica
40,000 17.50 + 2.50 48  Deckx Kevin
Saturday, March 7, 2020
Torneo Classica
30,000 17.50 + 2.50 49  Madhloum Haider
Saturday, March 7, 2020
Torneo Classica
30,000 17.50 + 2.50 32  Hendrix Giovanni
Friday, March 6, 2020
Torneo Classica
20,000 9.50 + 2.50 104  Amand Kenneth
Thursday, March 5, 2020
Torneo Classica
25,000 17.50 + 2.50 26  Maes Davy
Thursday, March 5, 2020
Torneo Classica
30,000 17.50 + 2.50 52  Van Dorst Tim
Wednesday, March 4, 2020
Torneo Classica
25,000 17.50 + 2.50 21  Buls Jeroen
Wednesday, March 4, 2020
Torneo Classica
30,000 17.50 + 2.50 48  Rodet Tony
Sunday, March 1, 2020
Torneo Classica
50,000 17.50 + 2.50 47  Boulakhrif Mounir
Sunday, March 1, 2020
Torneo Classica
30,000 17.50 + 2.50 40  Van Ham Bart
Sunday, March 1, 2020
Sit & go Classica
5,000 17.50 + 2.50 11  Van Der Linde Roelof
Sunday, March 1, 2020
Torneo Classica
40,000 17.50 + 2.50 29  Cakutaj Shkendim
Saturday, February 29, 2020
Torneo Classica
50,000 17.50 + 2.50 67  Smans Patrick
1
2
3
4
55
Avanti
Pagina 1/55 (elementi 2722)